Match

An organized Competition

ARA Match

Date: 
Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 8:00am

ARA Sanctioned Rimfire Benchrest Match at PMRPC

 

March 3, 2018      Registration opens at 0800 to 0830. A match briefing will be held prior to the Warm-up period and the match will start after the warm-up.

 Location: Smallbore Competition Range, Port Malabar Rifle & Pistol Club, 610 Hurley Blvd., Palm Bay, FL 32906

Event type: 

IDPA Night Match

Date: 
Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 5:30pm

IDPA Night match.

Registration 5 PM - 5:30 PM

First Shot 6PM

 

Event type: 

Mason's Trap Shoot

Date: 
Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 8:00pm

Mason's shoot using the trap range and the Pavillion.

Event type: 

Training Bay Reserved

Date: 
Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 8:00am

For Three-Gun Nation

Event type: 

Action Steel Match

Date: 
Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 8:00am

Please register at Practiscore.com:  http://practiscore.com/search/matches?search=PMRPC

Event type: 

Orange Blossom Regional Shoot

Date: 
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 7:00am to Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 6:00pm

All other activities on the 600-yard range are cancelled.

Event type: 

IDPA Match

Date: 
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - 8:00am
Event type: 

US Steel Challenge

Date: 
Saturday, October 29, 2016 - 8:00am

The Steel Challenge has been called drag racing with a handgun and is a fun an exciting way to get introduced into the world of competitive action shooting.  Even if you’re not looking  to become the next world champion it’s still a fun way to spend half a day shooting with your friends.

Event type: 

US Steel Challenge

Date: 
Sunday, October 2, 2016 - 8:00am

The Steel Challenge has been called drag racing with a handgun and is a fun an exciting way to get introduced into the world of competitive action shooting.  Even if you’re not looking  to become the next world champion it’s still a fun way to spend half a day shooting with your friends.

Event type: 

Underground Contractors Shoot

Date: 
Saturday, January 28, 2017 - 8:00am

Yearly shoot in Sporting Clays area for underground contractors.  Event will occupy the sporting clays field and the pavillion.

Event type: 

Pages