Match

An organized Competition

Action Wheel-gunners Match

Date: 
Sunday, October 18, 2020 - 2:30am

PMRPC will host ‘Action WheelGunner’ matches bi-monthly on the 3rd Sunday beginning in Oct.

Repeats bi-monthly on the 3rd Sunday.

OCT  2020  -   DEC   2020

FEB   2021  -  APRIL 2021  -             JUNE  2021  -  AUGUST  2021

‘Action WheelGunners’ is an action Pistol game open only to revolvers.  And just about any revolver can participate.

Event type: 

High Power F-Class and MidRange

Date: 
Sunday, September 13, 2020 - 7:30am

Squadding begins at 7:30 with shooting beginning at 8:00

Rifles Allowed & NRA Rules: Current NRA High Power Rifle rules shall govern this event. Allowable rifles must comply with rule 3.1 for Service Rifle; 3.2 for Any Rifle; 3.3 for Match Rifle; 3.3.1 Palma Rifle; 3.3.2 Any Sight Rifle; and 3.4 (a) & (b) for F-Class Rifle.

Please see the match program for additional information.
For more information, go to pmrpcrifle.com

Event type: 

BAY 8 - 2-gun match

Date: 
Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 8:00am

2-Gun

Event type: 

2-Gun Action Match

Date: 
Sunday, May 17, 2020 - 8:30am

2-gun competion.  Pistol and Rifle. 

MD: Jason Vreeland

AMD: Glenn Oberbeck

 

Event type: 

Pavillion Reserved

Date: 
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm

Pavillion reserved for FSSA barbecue.

Event type: 

Tentative dates for FSSA State Championship ATC Championship

Date: 
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 8:00am to Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 5:30pm
Event type: 

Tentative dates for FSSA State Championship: F-Class / MidRange Prone Championship

Date: 
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 8:30am to Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 5:00pm

Tentative dates for FSSA State Championship:F-Class / MidRange Prone Championship

Event type: 

Action Area Bay Usage

Date: 
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 8:15am

Bay 1: Action Steel

Bay 2: Action Steel

Event type: 

Action Area Bay Usage

Date: 
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 8:30am

Bay 1:

Bay 2:

Event type: 

Space Coast Challenge

Date: 
Friday, November 13, 2020 - 8:00am to Sunday, November 15, 2020 - 9:00pm

Space Coast Challenge

Range

Closed

Open

Action Area (Bay 1 -7)

Sunday, May 10

Monday, May 18

Action Area (Bay 9)

Event type: 

Pages