Match

An organized Competition

IDPA Night Match

Date: 
Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 5:30pm

IDPA Night match.

Registration 5 PM - 5:30 PM

First Shot 6PM

 

Event type: 

Mason's Trap Shoot

Date: 
Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 8:00pm

Mason's shoot using the trap range and the Pavillion.

Event type: 

Training Bay Reserved

Date: 
Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 8:00am

For Three-Gun Nation

Event type: 

Action Steel Match

Date: 
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 8:00am

Please register at Practiscore.com:  http://practiscore.com/search/matches?search=PMRPC

Event type: 

Orange Blossom Regional Shoot

Date: 
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 7:00am to Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 6:00pm

All other activities on the 600-yard range are cancelled.

Event type: 

CMP/GSM Rifle Match

Date: 
Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 7:30am

Port Malabar Rifle & Pistol Club

CMP GSM Rifle Match Program

                                     Garand/Springfield/Vintage & Modern Military Rifle

 

            Registration/Sign-in begins at 7:30 a.m.

            Followed by squadding & safety briefing at 8:00 a.m.

           Firing begins at 8:30 a.m. 

Event type: 

IDPA Match

Date: 
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - 8:00am
Event type: 

US Steel Challenge

Date: 
Saturday, October 29, 2016 - 8:00am

The Steel Challenge has been called drag racing with a handgun and is a fun an exciting way to get introduced into the world of competitive action shooting.  Even if you’re not looking  to become the next world champion it’s still a fun way to spend half a day shooting with your friends.

Event type: 

US Steel Challenge

Date: 
Sunday, October 2, 2016 - 8:00am

The Steel Challenge has been called drag racing with a handgun and is a fun an exciting way to get introduced into the world of competitive action shooting.  Even if you’re not looking  to become the next world champion it’s still a fun way to spend half a day shooting with your friends.

Event type: 

Underground Contractors Shoot

Date: 
Saturday, January 28, 2017 - 8:00am

Yearly shoot in Sporting Clays area for underground contractors.  Event will occupy the sporting clays field and the pavillion.

Event type: 

Pages