Match

An organized Competition

Florida Skeet Association/NSSA Skeet Shoot

Date: 
Friday, August 28, 2015 - 8:00am to Sunday, August 30, 2015 - 5:00pm

Contact Skeet Chairman Barry Hansen, bnh1944@aol.com.

Event type: 

2014 Florida State IDPA State Championships

Date: 
Saturday, March 29, 2014 - 8:00am to Sunday, March 30, 2014 - 5:00pm

For the first time, PMRPC will host the state IDPA Championship from March 29-30.  The matches will take up the Action Area, the Old Practice Pistol Range, the Training Range and the Smallbore Range.  More information to come.

Event type: 

2013 Snowbird X-Miss Match

Date: 
Friday, December 27, 2013 - 7:00am to Monday, December 30, 2013 - 5:00pm

2013 Snowbird X-Miss Match

Mid Range Highpower 600 Yard Match Program

Palm Bay, Florida

NRA Registered Tournament ID#2013123122

 

Sponsors:  The Port Malabar Rifle & Pistol Club, Inc.

Dates: December 26 Practice; December 27, 28, 29, 30, 2013 Match.

Event type: 

Florida High Power Championship

Date: 
Friday, December 6, 2013 - 7:00am to Sunday, December 8, 2013 - 5:00pm

2013 Florida High Power Rifle Championships

When

Friday December 6 through Sunday December 8. Friday is the Florida Governor's Match. Saturday is the Championship. And Sunday is an EIC "Leg" match. Check-in from 07:00 to 07:25 each day. Squadding and safety briefing at 07:30. First shots at 08:00.

Entry deadline is Tuesday December 3. Walk-on entry is not permitted.

How to Enter

Download the Championship match program.

Event type: 

Florida F-Class Championship

Date: 
Saturday, November 16, 2013 - 7:00am to Sunday, November 17, 2013 - 5:00pm

2013 Florida F-Class Championships

When

Saturday & Sunday, November 16 & 17. Check-in from 07:00 to 07:25 each day. Squadding and safety briefing at 07:30. First shots at 08:00.

Entry deadline is Wednesday, November 13. Walk-on entry is not permitted.

How to Enter

Download the match program and entry form.

Event type: 

Florida Mid-Range Prone Championship

Date: 
Saturday, November 9, 2013 - 7:00am to Sunday, November 10, 2013 - 5:30pm

2013 Florida Mid-Range Prone Championships

When

Saturday & Sunday, November 9 & 10. Check-in from 07:00 to 07:25 each day. Squadding and safety briefing at 07:30. First shots at 08:00.

Entry deadline is Wednesday, November 6. Walk-on entry is not permitted.

How to Enter

Download the match program and entry form.

Event type: 

2nd Amendment Practice Match

Date: 
Sunday, July 21, 2013 - 8:00am

This is a two-man match in preparation for Camp Perry.

Event type: 

2015 Orange Blossom Regional F-Class Regional

Date: 
Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - 8:00am to Sunday, March 15, 2015 - 5:00pm

February 24: F-Class Squadded Practice

February 24: F-Class 4-Man Team Match, 800 points, 600 yards

February 25: F-Class 4-Man Team Match, 2400 points, 600 yards

February 26, 27, 28: Orange Blossom F-Class 1800 Point Regional, 600 yards

February 28: F-Class BBQ & Awards Ceremony

March 1: F-Class Registered Match, 600 points, 300, 500, 600 yards

March 2, 2015 – MidRange 2-Man Team Match, 1200 points, 300, 500, 600 yards

March 3, 2015 – MidRange 4-Man Team Match, 2400 points, 300, 500, 600 yards

Event type: 

Partners in Crisis Performance Shooting Challenge

Date: 
Friday, October 4, 2013 - 8:00am

Multi-discipline fundraiser hosted at PMRPC and the Palm Bay Police Range next door.

 

For more information contact Gail Cordial <gailc@flpic.org>

Event type: 

Pages