Training class

Situation Based Training (Bay 8)

Date: 
Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 8:00am to 4:00pm

Omega Situation Based Training (SBT) will host Situation Based Training at Port Malabar Rifle and Pistol Club on December 9th and 10th. Each one-day class is limited to 10 people maximum to allow adequate trainer to trainee ratio. All equipment will be provided.

PMRPC Members will receive a generous discount. Contact forceonforce@omegaSBT.com to get additional information on the club discount.

Event type: 

Advanced Carbine Skills

Date: 
Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 7:30pm to Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 6:00pm
Event type: 

Old Practice Pistol Range Reserved

Date: 
Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 8:00am

Reserved for tactical class

Event type: 

Ben Stoeger Shooting (Bay 2-3)

Date: 
Saturday, March 31, 2018 - 8:00am to Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 5:00pm

contact Ken Verderdame for registration information. 

Event type: 

Known Distance Appleseed

Date: 
Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 8:00am to Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 5:00pm

Full-distance Appleseed, to be shot at 100, 200, 300 and 400 yards on the highpower range with electronic targets.

 

Event type: 

Centerfire Appleseed

Date: 
Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 8:00am to Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 5:00pm

Centerfire Appleseed.

 

Contact Tom Kehoe for more info.

Event type: 

NRA RSO Class

Date: 
Sunday, July 23, 2017 - 8:00am

Contact Tom Kehoe, safety officer@pmrpc.com, for more information

Event type: 

Action Area Bay 2 Reserved

Date: 
Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 8:00am

Reserved for Level III pistol class.

Event type: 

Pole Barn Reserved

Date: 
Saturday, January 6, 2018 - 7:00pm

Polebarn reserved for NRA class.

Event type: 

Action Area Bay 2 - Project Appleseed

Date: 
Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 6:00am

Project Appleseed has reserved Bay 2 for a clinic.

 

Event type: 

Pages