Training class

sBT Level 1 BAY 9

Date: 
Sunday, February 16, 2020 - 7:15am
Event type: 

SBT Level 2 - BAY 9

Date: 
Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 7:15am
Event type: 

SBT - Level 3 - BAY 9

Date: 
Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 7:15am
Event type: 

SBT Level 1 - BAY 9

Date: 
Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 7:15am
Event type: 

SBT Level 2 - Bay 9

Date: 
Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 7:15am
Event type: 

SBT - Bay 9

Date: 
Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 7:15am
Event type: 

Defensive Pistol I Class

Date: 
Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 8:00pm

Instructor Gary Juhl

Contact Gary Juhl to register, nomadichillbilly@yahoo.com

Level 1 Defensive Handgun, $145.

 

 

Event type: 

RSO Class

Date: 
Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 7:00am
Event type: 

Appleseed Instructor Bootcamp

Date: 
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 5:00pm to Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 6:00pm

Appleseed Instructior Bootcamp.

Event type: 

NRA Basic Pistol Class

Date: 
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 9:00am

NRA Basic Pistol Class. This class will get you a certificate that satisfies the training rerquirement for a Florida concealed weapons permit. 

For further information, contact Judy Velten, instructorjvelten@pmrpc.com.

 

 

 

Event type: 

Pages