Training class

Bay 8+9 - Ben Stoeger Training

Date: 
Saturday, April 24, 2021 - 8:00am to Tuesday, April 27, 2021 - 5:30pm

Ben Stoeger training class.

Contact Ken Verderame for signup. 

Ken Verderame  <SteelShootBanners@outlook.com>

 

 

Event type: 

Advanced Action Shooting

Date: 
Sunday, May 31, 2020 - 7:30pm

Advanced Action Shooting is for action sport competitors who are trying to fine-tune their skills.

Contact Joe Mitchell, USSDNFL@gmail.com.

 

Event type: 

Advanced Action Shooting

Date: 
Sunday, April 4, 2021 - 8:00am

Advanced Action Shooting is for action sport competitors who are trying to fine-tune their skills.

Contact Joe Mitchell, USSDNFL@gmail.com.

 

All shooters must have equipment that is compliant with USPSA or IDPA Equipment Rules, such as either USPSA Limited, Single Stack or Production Division or IDPA Standard Service Pistol, Custom Defensive Pistol or Enhanced Service Pistol. These can be found at 

Event type: 

Youth Competitive Shooting

Date: 
Sunday, January 17, 2021 - 2:00pm

This is a program for 11-18-year-old shooters (younger at coach's discretion) who want to begin competing in action shooting and other fireams programs.  

 

Contact Gary Juhl, nomadichillbilly@yahoo.com, ‭(561) 441-2646‬.

Event type: 

Defensive Pistol

Date: 
Sunday, June 14, 2020 - 8:30pm
Event type: 

Beginner Action Shooting

Date: 
Sunday, March 7, 2021 - 7:30am

USPSA RULES

 

BEGINNER ACTION SHOOTING

page1image60989120

Event type: 

Project Appleseed KD shoot

Date: 
Saturday, May 29, 2021 - 8:00am to Sunday, May 30, 2021 - 5:00pm

Contact Dennis Gollehon, dennisgollehon@gmail.com.

Event type: 

RSO Class

Date: 
Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 7:00am
Event type: 

NRA Basic Pistol Class

Date: 
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 9:00am

NRA Basic Pistol Class. This class will get you a certificate that satisfies the training rerquirement for a Florida concealed weapons permit. 

For further information, contact Judy Velten, instructorjvelten@pmrpc.com.

 

 

 

Event type: 

Firearms Law, what you need to know before you defend yourself

Date: 
Saturday, September 5, 2020 - 2:00pm

Free three-hour class on firearms law with local defense arttorney Joe Mitchell. Highly recommended for all club members. To be held in the pavillion. 

To register for a class, send an email to Joe at  USSDNFL@gmail.com

Event type: 

Pages