2-Gun Action Match

Date: 
Repeats every month on January, March, May, July, September, November on the third Sunday 24 times .
Sunday, May 17, 2020 - 8:30am
Sunday, July 19, 2020 - 8:30am
Sunday, September 20, 2020 - 8:30am
Sunday, November 15, 2020 - 8:30am
Sunday, January 17, 2021 - 8:30am
Sunday, March 21, 2021 - 8:30am
Sunday, May 16, 2021 - 8:30am
Sunday, July 18, 2021 - 8:30am
Sunday, September 19, 2021 - 8:30am
Sunday, November 21, 2021 - 8:30am

2-gun competion.  Pistol and Rifle. 

MD: Jason Vreeland

AMD: Glenn Oberbeck

 

Event type: