Action Shooting Competition Practice

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Friday 100 times except Tue Oct 09 2018, Fri Oct 12 2018.
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 8:00am
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 8:00am
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 8:00am
Friday, June 1, 2018 - 8:00am
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 8:00am
Friday, June 8, 2018 - 8:00am
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 8:00am
Friday, June 15, 2018 - 8:00am
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 8:00am
Friday, June 22, 2018 - 8:00am

There is an Action Area practice every Tuesday and Friday at 8 AM - 11 AM in the Action Area.  We are normally in Bay 2 or 3.  We mainly use steel plates for practice, but might use cardboard targets also.  This is open to all.

Event type: