Action Shooting Competition Practice

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Friday 100 times except Tue Oct 09 2018, Fri Oct 12 2018.
Friday, September 7, 2018 - 8:00am
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 8:00am
Friday, September 14, 2018 - 8:00am
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 8:00am
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 8:00am
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 8:00am
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 8:00am
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 8:00am
Friday, October 5, 2018 - 8:00am
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 8:00am

There is an Action Area practice every Tuesday and Friday at 8 AM - 11 AM in the Action Area.  We are normally in Bay 2 or 3.  We mainly use steel plates for practice, but might use cardboard targets also.  This is open to all.

Event type: