Action Shooting Competition Practice

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Friday 100 times .
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 8:00am
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 8:00am
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 8:00am
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 8:00am
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 8:00am
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 8:00am
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 8:00am
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 8:00am
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 8:00am
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 8:00am

There is an Action Area practice every Tuesday and Friday at 8 AM - 11 AM in the Action Area.  We are normally in Bay 2 or 3.  We mainly use steel plates for practice, but might use cardboard targets also.  This is open to all.

Event type: