Action Steel Match

Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Saturday 100 times .
Saturday, January 16, 2021 - 8:00am
Saturday, February 20, 2021 - 8:00am
Saturday, March 20, 2021 - 8:00am
Saturday, April 17, 2021 - 8:00am
Saturday, May 15, 2021 - 8:00am
Saturday, June 19, 2021 - 8:00am
Saturday, July 17, 2021 - 8:00am
Saturday, August 21, 2021 - 8:00am
Saturday, September 18, 2021 - 8:00am
Saturday, October 16, 2021 - 8:00am

Match Chairman Bob Richmond, bobr52@icloud.com

 

Please register at Practiscore.com:  http://practiscore.com/search/matches?search=PMRPC

Event type: