Annual Meeting

Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 2:00pm

Here's the updated lineup of folks who have agreed to run for the Board of Directors in 2018.   Dan Yelverton has stepped down as President and will not run for re-election. Our parliamentarian, Jim Isaacson, has been appointed interim president to serve until the Annual Meeting in January. Vice President Jim Flynn is running for President in 2018.  Joe Hogan, Jamie Powell and Maria Wolford have stepped up to run for Vice President.  Secretary Jim Sudduth will not be running for re-election. Connie Torres has stepped up to run for secretary. 

The other candidates listed are the incumbents in their respective seats and are not challenged at this time. Click on the names of the vice-president candidates below to read their biographies. You must be logged in to see those pages.

President – Jim Flynn (1-year term)

Vice President – Joe Hogan (2-year term)

Vice President -- Maria Wolford (2-year term)

Vice President -- Jamie Powell (2-year-term)

Treasurer – Jim Watson (1-year term)

Secretary – Connie Torres (2-year term)

Chief Instructor – Tom Kehoe (1-year term)

Executive Officer – Keith Kessler (2-year term)

Pistol Director – Duane Charter (3-year term)

The Annual Meeting has been set for Saturday, January 20th, 2018 at 2 PM in the Pavilion.

Tom Kehoe
chief instructor


Event type: