Black Powder Fun Match/Shoot

Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday 101 times .
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 9:00am

Here's a blast from the past. This is an informal shoot for muzzleloading rifles, pistols and shotguns using 25, 50 and 100 yard targets. Goes until everyone is tired, sometimes all day.  Break out your Kentucky rifle, Brown Bess or blunderbuss and come on down.  All muzzleloading arms are welcome.

 

We now also shoot on the every Saturday of the month ... can not figure out how to get that in here yet but come on down. We starting at 9:00 AM.  Don't have a muzzle loader .... WHY!!!!!  ; > ) stop by and try one of ours!!!!  See you soon!

 

Event type: