Board of Directors Meeting

Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Wednesday 48 times .
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 7:00pm

Board meeting is held in the Polebarn at PMRPC.

Event type: