Board of Directors Meeting

Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Wednesday 48 times .
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 7:00pm

Board meeting is held in the Polebarn at PMRPC.

Event type: