Club Orientation

Date: 
Repeats every month on the fourth Saturday 36 times .
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 9:00am
Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 9:00am
Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 9:00am

New Member Orientation is held on the fourth Saturday of each month in the polebarn at PMRPC.  It is conducted by members of the Executive Committee and the Range Safety Committee and typically requires about three hours.  Attendance is limited to 50 people per month.

 

For more information click on How To Join

 

Event type: