High Power Practice

Date: 
Repeats every month on the fourth Saturday 24 times .
Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 8:00am
Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 8:00am
Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 8:00am
Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 8:00am
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 8:00am
Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 8:00am
Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 8:00am
Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 8:00am
Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 8:00am
Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 8:00am

Contact Rifle Director Francois LeBreton, radarman22@gmail.com.