High Power XTC Match

Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Saturday 1000 times except Sat Dec 16 2017.
Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 8:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 8:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 8:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 8:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 8:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 8:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 8:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 8:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 8:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 8:00am to 12:30pm

High Power Across The Course Matches

Across the Course Matches are held on the third weekend of the month. Saturday will be either a 500 point National Match Course or 800 point Regional Match Course, depending on the heat. Matches are scheduled every month, however not all matches are NRA Approved. July, August and September are practice matches.

The Match Director is Brad Sutherland, 305-218-7057 or email floridaobr@gmail.com

More information can be found at the high-power website.

 

Event type: 
Tags: