HP 300/500/600-yard Mid-Range Match

Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Sunday 24 times except Sun Nov 18 2018.
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 8:00am
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 8:00am
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 8:00am
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 8:00am
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 8:00am
Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 8:00am
Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 8:00am
Sunday, January 19, 2020 - 8:00am
Sunday, February 16, 2020 - 8:00am
Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 8:00am

Contact Rifle Director at rifle@pmrpc.com for more information.

Event type: