HP 300/500/600-yard Mid-Range Match

Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Sunday 24 times .
Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 8:00am
Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 8:00am
Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 8:00am
Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 8:00am
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 8:00am
Sunday, April 15, 2018 - 8:00am
Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 8:00am
Sunday, June 17, 2018 - 8:00am
Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 8:00am
Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 8:00am

Contact Rifle Director Francois LeBreton, radarman22@gmail.com.

Event type: