IDPA Practice

Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Saturday 50 times except Sun Apr 09 2017, Sat May 20 2017.
Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm

Shooting begins at 9 a.m.

 

For more information, contact Pistol Director Duane Charter

Event type: 
Tags: