IDPA Practice

Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Sunday 50 times .
Sunday, May 13, 2018 - 9:00am
Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 9:00am
Sunday, July 8, 2018 - 9:00am
Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 9:00am
Sunday, September 9, 2018 - 9:00am
Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 9:00am
Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 9:00am
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 9:00am
Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 9:00am

Shooting begins at 9 a.m.

 

 

For more information, contact Pistol Director Duane Charter

Event type: 
Tags: