Mid-Range & F-Class

Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Saturday 1000 times .
Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 7:30am
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 7:30am
Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 7:30am
Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 7:30am
Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 7:30am
Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 7:30am
Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 7:30am
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 7:30am
Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 7:30am
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 7:30am

Rifles Allowed & NRA Rules: Current NRA High Power Rifle rules shall govern this event. Allowable rifles must comply with rule 3.1 for Service Rifle; 3.2 for Any Rifle; 3.3 for Match Rifle; 3.3.1 Palma Rifle; 3.3.2 Any Sight Rifle; and 3.4 (a) & (b) for F-Class Rifle.

Please see the match program for additional information.

Joe Yaw, Match Director, 740-704-3720

For more information, go to pmrpcrifle.com

 

Event type: