Mid-Range & F-Class

Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Sunday 1000 times .
Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 7:30am
Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 7:30am
Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 7:30am
Sunday, January 14, 2018 - 7:30am
Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 7:30am
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 7:30am
Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 7:30am
Sunday, May 13, 2018 - 7:30am
Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 7:30am
Sunday, July 8, 2018 - 7:30am

For more about this event go to pmrpcrifle.com

Additional information can be found on the Match Program page.

Francois LeBreton, Match Director, radarman22@gmail.com

Rifles Allowed & NRA Rules: Current NRA High Power Rifle rules shall govern this event. Allowable rifles must comply with rule 3.1 for Service Rifle; 3.2 for Any Rifle; 3.3 for Match Rifle; 3.3.1 Palma Rifle; 3.3.2 Any Sight Rifle; and 3.4 (a) & (b) for F-Class Rifle.

Event type: