NSSA Skeet

Date: 
Repeats every week 1 times . Also includes Fri Nov 17 2017, Fri Dec 29 2017, Fri Apr 27 2018, Fri Sep 28 2018.
Friday, September 29, 2017 - 8:00am to Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 5:00pm
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 8:00am to Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 5:00pm
Friday, December 29, 2017 - 8:00am to Sunday, December 31, 2017 - 5:00pm
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 8:00am to Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 5:00pm
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 8:00am to Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 5:00pm

Contact Skeet Chairman Bill Lynn, bill@pmrpcshotgun.com.

Event type: