PMRPC Women

Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the third Sunday 100 times . Also includes Sun Oct 01 2017, Sun Nov 05 2017, Sun Dec 03 2017, Sun Jan 07 2018, Sun Feb 04 2018.
Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 4:00pm
Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 4:00pm
Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 4:00pm
Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 4:00pm
Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 4:00pm
Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 4:00pm
Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 4:00pm
Sunday, January 7, 2018 - 4:00pm
Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 4:00pm
Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 4:00pm

PMRPC is excited to announce a new group PMRPC Women.

The group will be for female shooters who are looking to gain firearm experience thru participating in meeting and range times with other women. The group is designed for all experience levels from beginner to advanced. Everyone is welcome.

The Overall objective is to improve shooting skills and knowledge of firearms and to experience new things relative to firearms (Rifle shooting, Skeet/Trap, 3 gun and, black powder and more) in a safe, fun and comfortable environment.

PMRPC Women will meet on the 1st and 3rd Sunday’s at 4:00 PM in the pole barn.  For Club members, there will be no charge. For non-club members, the cost will be $5.00. We will have some pistols and ammo to shoot if you don’t have a gun or would like to try something new.

Please remember:

·       To wear comfortable clothes for shooting (Closed toe shoes (no sandals, no v-neck or low cut collars).

·       Please leave you unload and safely encased firearm in your vehicle until we go to the range, NO firearms in the Pole Barn.

·       Remember your Protective Gear (eye protection and hearing protection and a billed cap) You MUST have at least eye and ears to shoot or go to the range.

·       Refreshments in cans or plastic (no alcohol)

·       No Reloaded Ammo

Please check out our Facebook Group page   www.facebook.com/groups/PMRPCWOMEN/

If you have any questions you can contact the group thru Facebook or Email PMRCEvents@gmail.com.

 

 

Event type: