Precision Pistol Match

Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday 1000 times .
Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 9:00am
Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 9:00am
Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 9:00am
Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 9:00am
Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 9:00am
Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 9:00am
Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 9:00am
Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 9:00am
Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 9:00am
Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 9:00am

The Precision Pistol range at PMRPC is located toward the west end of the property near the action area and is for people interested in becoming Conventional Pistol match shooters. We shoot one-handed at 25 and 50 yard Bullseye targets. All calibers are ok with the exception of magnums which are not allowed.

There are also several very short special matches using only 30 to 40 rounds of ammunition. These short matches are shot after our regular 900 match which usually takes about an hour and a half. All matches are posted on our Bulletin Board and may differ each week. It's lots of fun and the guys really like them.

This is the only range at PMRPC that offers a pistol match every Saturday of the year and we have space for more shooters.
Contact Match Chairman Dave Pawlowski, davekp@cfl.rr.com, for more info.

Orientation and qualification for use of the Precision Pistol Range occurs occurs by appointment. Anyone interested should contact Dave Pawlowski prior to Saturday.

Event type: 
Tags: