Project Appleseed

Date: 
Repeats every year 1 times . Also includes Sat Dec 11 2021, Sat Jan 08 2022, Sat Feb 12 2022, Sat May 14 2022, Sat Jun 11 2022, Sat Oct 08 2022, Sat Nov 12 2022, Sat Dec 10 2022.
Saturday, November 13, 2021 - 8:00am to Sunday, November 14, 2021 - 5:00pm
Saturday, December 11, 2021 - 8:00am to Sunday, December 12, 2021 - 5:00pm
Saturday, January 8, 2022 - 8:00am to Sunday, January 9, 2022 - 5:00pm
Saturday, February 12, 2022 - 8:00am to Sunday, February 13, 2022 - 5:00pm
Saturday, May 14, 2022 - 8:00am to Sunday, May 15, 2022 - 5:00pm
Saturday, June 11, 2022 - 8:00am to Sunday, June 12, 2022 - 5:00pm
Saturday, October 8, 2022 - 8:00am to Sunday, October 9, 2022 - 5:00pm
Saturday, November 12, 2022 - 8:00am to Sunday, November 13, 2022 - 5:00pm
Saturday, December 10, 2022 - 8:00am to Sunday, December 11, 2022 - 5:00pm
Event type: 
Tags: