SASS Practice

Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, September, October, November, December on the third Sunday 500 times .
Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 8:00am
Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 8:00am
Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 8:00am
Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 8:00am
Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 8:00am
Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 8:00am
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 8:00am
Sunday, April 15, 2018 - 8:00am
Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 8:00am
Sunday, June 17, 2018 - 8:00am

Practice is held in the Action Area, based on demand. Contact Match Chairman Bob Ferry before attending.

Event type: