Single-Action Shooters Society

Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, October, November, December on the fourth Saturday 12 times .
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 8:00am
Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 8:00am
Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 8:00am
Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 8:00am
Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 8:00am
Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 8:00am
Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 8:00am
Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 8:00am
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 8:00am
Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 8:00am

Matches are $10. Match Chairman is Mike Collins, CColl28198@aol.com.

Event type: 
Tags: