Skeet

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 100 times .
Tuesday, July 5, 2022 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, July 12, 2022 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, July 19, 2022 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, August 2, 2022 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, August 9, 2022 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 - 2:00pm

The cost is $5 per round (paid at the end) and each round consists of 25 shots. Bring your own shells. Clay and throwers are provided. Meets on the Trap and Skeet field beside the Pole barn. If you don't know the rules, we will teach you.

For more information contact Skeet Chairman George Coffey, 321-514-8947. 

 

Photo credit: flickr Creative Commons - Army Capt. Katie Fichtner member of the Army Skeet Team, photo by DOD News.

Event type: