Skeet

Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday 52 times .
Friday, November 26, 2021 - 6:00pm
Friday, December 3, 2021 - 6:00pm
Friday, December 10, 2021 - 6:00pm
Friday, December 17, 2021 - 6:00pm
Friday, December 24, 2021 - 6:00pm
Friday, December 31, 2021 - 6:00pm
Friday, January 7, 2022 - 6:00pm
Friday, January 14, 2022 - 6:00pm
Friday, January 21, 2022 - 6:00pm
Friday, January 28, 2022 - 6:00pm

The cost is $5 per round (paid at the end) and each round consists of 25 shots. Bring your own shells. Clay and throwers are provided. Meets on the Trap and Skeet field beside the Pole barn. If you don't know the rules, we will teach you.

For more information contact Skeet Chairman George Coffey, 321-514-8947. 

Photo Credit: flickr Creative Commons, USMC Skeet Team member, Master GySgt. William McKenon by DOD News

 

Event type: