Skeet

Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday 52 times .
Friday, March 30, 2018 - 6:00pm
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 6:00pm
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 6:00pm
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 6:00pm
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 6:00pm
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 6:00pm
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 6:00pm
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 6:00pm
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 6:00pm
Friday, June 1, 2018 - 6:00pm

The cost is $5 per round (paid at the end) and each round consists of 25 shots. Bring your own shells. Clay and throwers are provided. Meets on the Trap and Skeet field beside the Pole barn. If you don't know the rules, we will teach you.

For more information contact Skeet Chairman Lee Severance
321-917-1425
Tseverance@cfl.rr.com
 

Photo Credit: flickr Creative Commons, USMC Skeet Team member, Master GySgt. William McKenon by DOD News

 

Event type: