Skeet

Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday 1000 times .
Saturday, October 17, 2020 - 12:00pm
Sunday, October 18, 2020 - 12:00pm
Saturday, October 24, 2020 - 12:00pm
Sunday, October 25, 2020 - 12:00pm
Saturday, October 31, 2020 - 12:00pm
Sunday, November 1, 2020 - 12:00pm
Saturday, November 7, 2020 - 12:00pm
Sunday, November 8, 2020 - 12:00pm
Saturday, November 14, 2020 - 12:00pm
Sunday, November 15, 2020 - 12:00pm

The cost is $5 per round (paid at the end) and each round consists of 25 shots. Bring your own shells. Clay and throwers are provided. Meets on the Trap and Skeet field beside the Pole barn. If you don't know the rules, we will teach you.

For more information contact Skeet Chairman Lee Severance
321-917-1425
Tseverance@cfl.rr.com
 

 

Photo credit: flickr Creative Commons, Department of Defense Army Maj. Dave Guida

Event type: