Skeet

Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday 1000 times .
Saturday, July 9, 2022 - 12:00pm
Saturday, July 16, 2022 - 12:00pm
Saturday, July 23, 2022 - 12:00pm
Saturday, July 30, 2022 - 12:00pm
Saturday, August 6, 2022 - 12:00pm
Saturday, August 13, 2022 - 12:00pm
Saturday, August 20, 2022 - 12:00pm
Saturday, August 27, 2022 - 12:00pm
Saturday, September 3, 2022 - 12:00pm
Saturday, September 10, 2022 - 12:00pm

The cost is $5 per round (paid at the end) and each round consists of 25 shots. Bring your own shells. Clay and throwers are provided. Meets on the Trap and Skeet field beside the Pole barn. If you don't know the rules, we will teach you.

For more information contact Skeet Chairman George Coffey, 321-514-8947. 

Photo credit: flickr Creative Commons, Department of Defense Army Maj. Dave Guida

Event type: