Sporting Clays

Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday 500 times .
Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 8:30am
Sunday, July 2, 2017 - 8:30am
Sunday, July 9, 2017 - 8:30am
Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 8:30am
Sunday, July 23, 2017 - 8:30am
Sunday, July 30, 2017 - 8:30am
Sunday, August 6, 2017 - 8:30am
Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 8:30am
Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 8:30am
Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 8:30am

Sporting Clays has been described as "golf with a shotgun."  It's a ton of fun and PMRPC has more than 40 acres of woodland reserved for this clay-pigeon sport.

For more information, contact Jim Breeden, 321-676-2558.

 

Prices: For members, it's  $15 for 50 targets and $25 for a full round of 100.

For non-members, its $25 for 50 targets and $35 for a full round of 100.

(Photo Credit: Flickr Creative Commons, Beaver Creek Plantation by Torrey Wiley)

Event type: