Sporting Clays

Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday 500 times .
Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 8:30am
Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 8:30am
Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 8:30am
Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 8:30am
Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 8:30am
Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 8:30am
Sunday, December 24, 2017 - 8:30am
Sunday, December 31, 2017 - 8:30am
Sunday, January 7, 2018 - 8:30am
Sunday, January 14, 2018 - 8:30am

Sporting Clays has been described as "golf with a shotgun."  It's a ton of fun and PMRPC has more than 40 acres of woodland reserved for this clay-pigeon sport.

For more information, contact Jim Breeden, 321-676-2558.

 

Prices: For members, it's  $15 for 50 targets and $25 for a full round of 100.

For non-members, its $25 for 50 targets and $35 for a full round of 100.

(Photo Credit: Flickr Creative Commons, Beaver Creek Plantation by Torrey Wiley)

Event type: