Sporting Clays

Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday 500 times .
Sunday, January 7, 2018 - 8:30am
Sunday, January 14, 2018 - 8:30am
Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 8:30am
Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 8:30am
Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 8:30am
Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 8:30am
Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 8:30am
Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 8:30am
Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 8:30am
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 8:30am

Sporting Clays has been described as "golf with a shotgun."  It's a ton of fun and PMRPC has more than 40 acres of woodland reserved for this clay-pigeon sport.

For more information, contact Jim Breeden, 321-676-2558.

 

Prices: For members, it's  $15 for 50 targets and $25 for a full round of 100.

For non-members, its $25 for 50 targets and $35 for a full round of 100.

(Photo Credit: Flickr Creative Commons, Beaver Creek Plantation by Torrey Wiley)

Event type: