Sporting Clays

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 52 times .
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 8:30am
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 8:30am
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 8:30am
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 8:30am
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 8:30am
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 8:30am
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - 8:30am
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 8:30am
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 8:30am
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 8:30am

Sporting Clays has been described as "golf with a shotgun."  It's a ton of fun and PMRPC has more than 40 acres of woodland reserved for this clay-pigeon sport.

For more information, contact Gary "Harpo" Katz, 321-432-8358.

Shooters can start the sporting clay course from 8:00 to 9:15. Permission has to be granted by the range officer to start the course after 9:15.

Prices: For members, it's  $15 for 50 targets and $25 for a full round of 100.

For non-members, its $25 for 50 targets and $35 for a full round of 100.

(Photo Credit: Flickr Creative Commons, Beaver Creek Plantation by Torrey Wiley)

 

Event type: