Subgun Match Practice

Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Sunday 500 times .
Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 8:00am
Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 8:00am
Sunday, January 14, 2018 - 8:00am
Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 8:00am
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 8:00am
Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 8:00am
Sunday, May 13, 2018 - 8:00am
Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 8:00am
Sunday, July 8, 2018 - 8:00am
Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 8:00am

Supervised practice for the subgun matches. Contact Dick Lengler for more info.

Event type: