Submachine Gun Match

Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Sunday 100 times except Sun Jan 01 2017.
Sunday, July 2, 2017 - 8:00am
Sunday, August 6, 2017 - 8:00am
Sunday, September 3, 2017 - 8:00am
Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 8:00am
Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 8:00am
Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 8:00am
Sunday, January 7, 2018 - 8:00am
Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 8:00am
Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 8:00am
Sunday, April 1, 2018 - 8:00am

Subgun matches are held in the Action Area. Registration for the matches is from 8:30 to 9:00, with start time from 9:00 to 9:30.

Contact Dick Lengler for further information.

Event type: