Submachine Gun Match

Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Sunday 100 times .
Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 8:00am
Sunday, September 1, 2019 - 8:00am
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 8:00am
Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 8:00am
Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 8:00am
Sunday, January 5, 2020 - 8:00am
Sunday, February 2, 2020 - 8:00am
Sunday, March 1, 2020 - 8:00am
Sunday, April 5, 2020 - 8:00am
Sunday, May 3, 2020 - 8:00am

Subgun matches are held in the Action Area. Registration for the matches is from 8:30 to 9:00, with start time from 9:00 to 9:30.

Contact Dick Lengler for further information.

Event type: