Submachine Gun Match

Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the first Sunday 100 times except Sun Apr 05 2020.
Sunday, May 3, 2020 - 8:00am
Sunday, June 7, 2020 - 8:00am
Sunday, July 5, 2020 - 8:00am
Sunday, August 2, 2020 - 8:00am
Sunday, September 6, 2020 - 8:00am
Sunday, October 4, 2020 - 8:00am
Sunday, November 1, 2020 - 8:00am
Sunday, December 6, 2020 - 8:00am
Sunday, January 3, 2021 - 8:00am
Sunday, February 7, 2021 - 8:00am

Subgun matches are held in the Action Area. Registration for the matches is from 8:30 to 9:00, with start time from 9:00 to 9:30.

Contact Dick Lengler for further information.

Event type: