Training Bay Reserved

Date: 
Repeats every month on January, March, May, July, August, September, October, November on the first Saturday 12 times .
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 8:00am
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 8:00am
Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 8:00am
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 8:00am
Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 8:00am
Saturday, January 5, 2019 - 8:00am
Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 8:00am
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 8:00am
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 8:00am
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 8:00am

Steel Challenge has training bay reserved.