Trap

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday 1000 times .
Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 9:00am
Thursday, September 3, 2020 - 9:00am
Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 9:00am
Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 9:00am
Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 9:00am
Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 9:00am
Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 9:00am
Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 9:00am
Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 9:00am
Thursday, October 29, 2020 - 9:00am

Open to the public.  Trap is $5 per round for members and $8 per round for non-members. Bring your own gun.  Contact trap chair Dave Taggart at tatttdave@aol.com.

 

 

Photo Credit: flickr Creative Commons Navy Skeet Team member, Cmdr. John Snyder by DOD News

Event type: