Trap

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday 1000 times .
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 9:00am
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 9:00am
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 9:00am
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 9:00am
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 9:00am
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 9:00am
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 9:00am
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 9:00am
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 9:00am
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 9:00am

Open to the public.  Trap is $5 per round for members and $8 per round for non-members. Bring your own gun.  Contact trap chair Dave Taggart at tatttdave@aol.com.

 

 

Photo Credit: flickr Creative Commons Navy Skeet Team member, Cmdr. John Snyder by DOD News

Event type: