Trap

Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday 1000 times .
Sunday, January 7, 2018 - 9:00am
Sunday, January 14, 2018 - 9:00am
Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 9:00am
Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 9:00am
Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 9:00am
Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 9:00am
Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 9:00am
Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 9:00am
Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 9:00am
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 9:00am

Open to all members.  Trap is $5 per round for members, and $8 per round for non-members. Bring your own gun.  Contact trap chair Dave Taggart at tatttdave@aol.com.

 

(Photo credit: Flickr Creative Commons, A Skeet Launcher by Eric Chan)

Event type: 
Tags: