Trap

Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday 1000 times .
Sunday, May 8, 2022 - 9:00am
Sunday, May 15, 2022 - 9:00am
Sunday, May 22, 2022 - 9:00am
Sunday, May 29, 2022 - 9:00am
Sunday, June 5, 2022 - 9:00am
Sunday, June 12, 2022 - 9:00am
Sunday, June 19, 2022 - 9:00am
Sunday, June 26, 2022 - 9:00am
Sunday, July 3, 2022 - 9:00am
Sunday, July 10, 2022 - 9:00am

Open to all members.  Trap is $5 per round for members, and $8 per round for non-members. Bring your own gun.  Contact trap chair Dave Taggart at tatttdave@aol.com.

 

(Photo credit: Flickr Creative Commons, A Skeet Launcher by Eric Chan)

Event type: 
Tags: