Youth Competitive Shooting

Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Sunday 52 times .
Sunday, September 20, 2020 - 2:00pm
Sunday, October 18, 2020 - 2:00pm
Sunday, November 15, 2020 - 2:00pm
Sunday, December 20, 2020 - 2:00pm
Sunday, January 17, 2021 - 2:00pm
Sunday, February 21, 2021 - 2:00pm
Sunday, March 21, 2021 - 2:00pm
Sunday, April 18, 2021 - 2:00pm
Sunday, May 16, 2021 - 2:00pm
Sunday, June 20, 2021 - 2:00pm

This is a program for 11-18-year-old shooters (younger at coach's discretion) who want to begin competing in action shooting and other fireams programs.  

 

Contact Gary Juhl, nomadichillbilly@yahoo.com, ‭(561) 441-2646‬.

Event type: